Esato

Forum > General discussions > Esato forum > Esato down?

Author Esato down?
yea g
C905 Silver
Joined: Jul 02, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: New Zealand
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-11-11 06:20
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
During Playtime, Oli and I were getting this message every so often (usually around 6pm gmt+1200+dst for about 1 minute):
[img]
and just today I saw it again. So whats happening laffen??

_________________
Visit NZ!!!!!
What should I put in my sig?? Any ideas - pm me

[ This Message was edited by: yea g on 2008-12-01 08:56 ]

[ This Message was edited by: yea g on 2008-12-01 08:57 ]
tranced
LG Nexus 4
Joined: Jan 19, 2006
Posts: > 500
From: Santo Domingo, wonDeRland
PM
Posted: 2008-11-11 10:54
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
this happen sometimes, specially when there's something with the servers. nothing serious. we have had esato down for hours one day.
I jay0726 | (+3, 0) | Clara, Evita, Mimmi & Victoria | My Pics | Do your job!
goldenface
Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Joined: Dec 17, 2003
Posts: > 500
From: Liverpool City Centre
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-11-11 11:13
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
When I see that I normally just press the Refresh button (F5) and its back to normal again.

RyaN
T39 black
Joined: Jun 24, 2002
Posts: > 500
From: By the hill, Sussex
PM
Posted: 2008-11-11 13:44
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
@ yea g

You're a warez-bb member? Good man
gforce23
P800 no flip
Joined: Aug 25, 2003
Posts: > 500
From: Atlanta, London, Dubai
PM
Posted: 2008-11-11 14:00
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
I kept getting the same error message on the last day of PT, presumably due to the very high degree of load on the server.

Btw, that's the most cluttered Firefox window I've seen in ages!
Satio, X1, P1i, HTC Hero, Blokia N900, N97 mini, N95-2, Crackberry Curve 8900 (corporate)
yea g
C905 Silver
Joined: Jul 02, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: New Zealand
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-11-30 06:18
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Esato has been on and off for me the last couple of days. Any news on why this is happening laffen??
laffen
Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
Joined: Aug 07, 2001
Posts: > 500
From: Oslo, Norway
PM
Posted: 2008-11-30 20:38
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
I have no idea what could be wrong. We have received requests every second to the Esato servers the last couple of days so your claim that it was down is not correct. My guess is that you are having a troublesom internet connection.
yea g
C905 Silver
Joined: Jul 02, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: New Zealand
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-01 04:50
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Hmm... only one problem with your theory, when esato is not working for me, all the other websites still work.
Access the forum with a mobile phone via esato.mobi