Esato

Forum > Sony Ericsson / Sony > Themes, ringtones, screensavers, games, video clips > I have composed ringtones using MusicDJ

12  Next
Author I have composed ringtones using MusicDJ
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2005-10-27 13:04
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Hey guys I searched Esato but couldnt find any topics on composing tunes on MusicDJ. People who have created tones and stuff from MusicDJ, VideoDJ and PhotoDJ can post it here. I tried but couldnt get a decent tune. If theres already a thread on this please post it.

Cheers!!

[ This Message was edited by: indiannawaf on 2005-12-15 13:23 ]
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2005-10-28 08:21
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post


Nobody?
procterdc
W810 black
Joined: Jun 03, 2005
Posts: 334
From: Lytham St.Annes
PM, WWW
Posted: 2005-10-28 18:45
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Your chance to start one then...
It ain't about how hard you hit, its about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward - Rocky Balboa
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2005-10-31 14:50
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post


Cmon man there should be someone on esato who has composed a tone.
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2005-12-15 14:22
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Finally I have composed a tone. Please I want your comments.
http://www.geocities.com/d_nawaf/Nav1.mid
whizkidd
W950 Blue
Joined: May 14, 2004
Posts: > 500
From: India
PM, WWW
Posted: 2005-12-15 14:55
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
That was good! Compose some more!
T230 >> T610 >> Ngage QD >> N73 >> N85 >> Omnia HD
blu_6779
T310
Joined: Aug 27, 2004
Posts: 193
From: U.N.C.L.E.
PM, WWW
Posted: 2005-12-15 15:03
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

http://www.geocities.com/blu_6779/midi/police_ball.mid

Quizerooni
٩(͡๏̯͡&#3663۶
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2005-12-15 15:47
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
That was good blu.
Here are some more. But dont think that if one is good all will be!!
http://www.geocities.com/d_nawaf/Nav3.mid
http://www.geocities.com/d_nawaf/Nav4.mid
http://www.geocities.com/d_nawaf/Nad3.mid
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2005-12-16 13:10
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Cmon I want some comments and more ringtones.
blu_6779
T310
Joined: Aug 27, 2004
Posts: 193
From: U.N.C.L.E.
PM, WWW
Posted: 2005-12-16 13:46
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
the second one was nice
Quizerooni
٩(͡๏̯͡&#3663۶
blu_6779
T310
Joined: Aug 27, 2004
Posts: 193
From: U.N.C.L.E.
PM, WWW
Posted: 2005-12-16 13:51
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
here's some of dr_thug's tunes. I hope it is okay with you if i post them thugs .


Quote:

On 2005-11-27 05:54:01, dr_thug wrote:

meantime,enjoy my latest creation...
http://rapidshare.de/files/8218544/Mania-_dr_thug_.mid.html

my old creation(and my personal favorite) is this...
http://rapidshare.de/files/8218586/SlowWorld_dr_thug_.mid.html

ENJOY!!!

Quizerooni
٩(͡๏̯͡&#3663۶
dr_thug
P990
Joined: Nov 11, 2004
Posts: > 500
From: India
PM
Posted: 2006-03-06 07:31
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
ahh...finally a thread where music dj creations can be uploaded.
thanks blu for posting my previous creations.are they still working links?how do i upload in geocities?i registered just now but its not accepting my files.

i have more of my creations coming...
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2006-03-06 08:01
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Geocities supports mid files. What message does it give when you try to upload your tones?
NOBODY DIES A VIRGIN. LIFE F**KS EVERYONE!
indiannawaf
K700
Joined: Aug 13, 2005
Posts: 278
From: Aamchi Mumbai
PM
Posted: 2006-03-06 08:47
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Heres one more from me.
http://www.geocities.com/d_nawaf/Nad4.mid

It will sound better if you put it in your phone and listen. The midi player I have in my comp is crap. If you have a good one do mention.
NOBODY DIES A VIRGIN. LIFE F**KS EVERYONE!
blu_6779
T310
Joined: Aug 27, 2004
Posts: 193
From: U.N.C.L.E.
PM, WWW
Posted: 2006-03-06 11:48
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
what software r u using to play it on ur pc? I'm using quicktime.
Quizerooni
٩(͡๏̯͡&#3663۶
Access the forum with a mobile phone via esato.mobi