Esato

Forum > Sony Ericsson / Sony > Software, Firmware and Drivers > Withanâ„¢ Camera Driver V3/S3 Rev.1 for SE k790/k800/k810 phones

Previous  123 ... 232425 ... 186187188  Next
Author Withanâ„¢ Camera Driver V3/S3 Rev.1 for SE k790/k800/k810 phones
jomateixa
C901 Silver
Joined: Dec 09, 2007
Posts: > 500
From:
PM
Posted: 2008-01-27 23:46
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

On 2008-01-27 22:58:34, Goldmen wrote:
@jomateixa
What mean value "0b" of colour saturation in your Ultimate 2.1_vivid?
What is equivalent by digits?
Thank you!

[ This Message was edited by: Goldmen on 2008-01-27 22:02 ]


Goldmen, a little learning:

- When you see '0x' before a value, for example 0x0C, it means that the digit after '0x' string is in basis 16, Hexadecimal. ('normal' numbers are in basis 10, because humans have 10 fingers)

- In Hex, digits from 0 to 9 have the same value as in decimal basis, and from ten to fifteen are:

A=10
B=11
C=12
D=13
E=14
F=15

If you want more info read a wiki!
Goldmen
C901 Black
Joined: Oct 07, 2007
Posts: > 500
From: Bulgaria
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-01-28 06:24
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Thanks,jomateixa!
I will read....
alvink83
T68 gold
Joined: Nov 27, 2007
Posts: 20
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 06:31
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

On 2008-01-27 23:46:42, jomateixa wrote:

On 2008-01-27 22:58:34, Goldmen wrote:
@jomateixa
What mean value "0b" of colour saturation in your Ultimate 2.1_vivid?
What is equivalent by digits?
Thank you!

[ This Message was edited by: Goldmen on 2008-01-27 22:02 ]


Goldmen, a little learning:

- When you see '0x' before a value, for example 0x0C, it means that the digit after '0x' string is in basis 16, Hexadecimal. ('normal' numbers are in basis 10, because humans have 10 fingers)

- In Hex, digits from 0 to 9 have the same value as in decimal basis, and from ten to fifteen are:

A=10
B=11
C=12
D=13
E=14
F=15

If you want more info read a wiki!


#SET_REG(43,29) // CC_R_FLASH = 0x29 (colour temperature of 7500 K for flash)
#SET_REG(44,74); // CC_B_FLASH = 0x74 (colour temperature of 7500 K for flash)

Can I know whether this code is decimal or hex?
What is the value for 5000K for both CC_R and CC_B?
How does the calculation go?
Thanks alot!!

[ This Message was edited by: alvink83 on 2008-01-28 05:35 ]
bryanjay420
P1
Joined: Jan 18, 2008
Posts: 273
From: Pinas
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 10:26
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
@jomateixa

what i mean is...
when i open the camera lens then i take picture at dark locations the image show on the lcd screen is really dark.... as in i cant see a thing....but there enough light source for me to take that picture....but when i take that image well its great.... thats my only problem...
|no phone to mod| |i my k800|
bryanjay420
P1
Joined: Jan 18, 2008
Posts: 273
From: Pinas
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 10:36
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
HERE are the shots i made using version 2.1 vivid

auto/flash disable


landscape mode


document


auto/flash on


auto/macro/flash on


auto/macro/flash on


twilight mode/macro/flash on


auto







_________________
My Modded K800i

Firmware Upgrade - K810 R8BA024
Acoustics - W850 Acoustic
Camera - Ultimate 2.1
Display - Centur Display Driver v3
K800 Original Light Effects
No Operator Logo, No Scroll
iPhone menu
iPhone StartUp Shut

[ This Message was edited by: bryanjay420 on 2008-01-28 09:49 ]
bryanjay420
P1
Joined: Jan 18, 2008
Posts: 273
From: Pinas
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 11:36
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
latest image i shot with ultimate camdriver 2.1 vivid

|no phone to mod| |i my k800|
toyds
K810 Blue
Joined: Aug 31, 2007
Posts: 98
From: Cebu,Philippines
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-01-28 13:22
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
@jomateixa and All

i think DOC_MODE problem is fixed when Force Flash is deleted and change to its original code,right now I try to delete the Force Flash command

2.1 Vivid driver
--------------------------------
seq_set_prop_e_2 = $sb 04 // Forced ON, for service menu and production tests
$c9 08 // R5 camera version?
#COM_EVENT(5a,83) // Forced xenon 0b10000011, slow sync at beginning
$cl
#COM_EVENT(51,00) // Sensor scene "Auto 00"
#COM_EVENT(5a,8b) // FLASH_MODE 0b10001011: Flash on, RER off, sync on beginning.
$cx;
--------------------------------

change I made
just put the auto code from 2.5 original cam driver

seq_set_prop_e_2 = $sb 02; // Auto

and so far the ISO for DOC_MODE is always 100


@jomateixa

try check your driver under this property

seq_set_prop_e_3 = $sb 03 // Auto, red-eye

in original driver after "$sb 03" their is a semicolon(;) but in your driver their is no semicolon(;) so i put semicolon when i modify your driver.

what is did is right or wrong?

thanks a lot




_________________
SE K810i(R8BA024) , CUSTOM made MENU and ICONS , 2.91 camera driver by Number1, VISTA startup/shutdown sound

[ This Message was edited by: toyds on 2008-01-28 12:25 ]
jomateixa
C901 Silver
Joined: Dec 09, 2007
Posts: > 500
From:
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 14:25
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

On 2008-01-28 13:22:51, toyds wrote:
@jomateixa and All

i think DOC_MODE problem is fixed when Force Flash is deleted and change to its original code,right now I try to delete the Force Flash command

2.1 Vivid driver
--------------------------------
seq_set_prop_e_2 = $sb 04 // Forced ON, for service menu and production tests
$c9 08 // R5 camera version?
#COM_EVENT(5a,83) // Forced xenon 0b10000011, slow sync at beginning
$cl
#COM_EVENT(51,00) // Sensor scene "Auto 00"
#COM_EVENT(5a,8b) // FLASH_MODE 0b10001011: Flash on, RER off, sync on beginning.
$cx;
--------------------------------

change I made
just put the auto code from 2.5 original cam driver

seq_set_prop_e_2 = $sb 02; // Auto

and so far the ISO for DOC_MODE is always 100


@jomateixa

try check your driver under this property

seq_set_prop_e_3 = $sb 03 // Auto, red-eye

in original driver after "$sb 03" their is a semicolon(;) but in your driver their is no semicolon(;) so i put semicolon when i modify your driver.

what is did is right or wrong?

thanks a lot


_________________
SE K810i(R8BA024) , CUSTOM made MENU and ICONS , 2.91 camera driver by Number1, VISTA startup/shutdown sound

[ This Message was edited by: toyds on 2008-01-28 12:25 ]


Yea I know that the problem is with the FF, If you do that you won't have that bug, and won't have FF too. You can add that semicolon without problem. Tomorrow I'll try to fix the FF bug keeping the FF , wait a little
toyds
K810 Blue
Joined: Aug 31, 2007
Posts: 98
From: Cebu,Philippines
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-01-28 14:40
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
@jomateixa : okies,thanks a lot


waiting for your new cam driver

SE K810i(R8BA024) , CUSTOM made MENU and ICONS , 2.46 Withan camera driver by jomateixa,password patch and other patches.
BundyRRR
K800 Black
Joined: Apr 27, 2007
Posts: 210
From: Poland
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-01-28 15:35
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Ultimate camera Driver 2.1 Vivid
Colours are f... good:)
Macro mode is sharp (as always in UltimateCD )



And the landscape- real colours, and sharp

Thanks jomateixa again and again
This is the best driver for now. Has a good macro, good landscape photos, good night mode and good colours:)


_________________
http://www.flickr.com/photos/12005930@N07/

[ This Message was edited by: BundyRRR on 2008-01-28 19:17 ]
jomateixa
C901 Silver
Joined: Dec 09, 2007
Posts: > 500
From:
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 20:44
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
I absolutely love your pics, you catch the moment and you know how to play very good with the settings
BundyRRR
K800 Black
Joined: Apr 27, 2007
Posts: 210
From: Poland
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-01-28 20:58
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Thank you. Sometimes photos are good, sometimes not;) - but I learned a lot how to take a photo using cell phone (Sony ericsson ) (many photos, over 8000 I think I made, so It's easy but not too easy, cell phone is only cell phone, but I don't want proffesional camera:)
Colours was only thing I expected from this driver, now Ultimate has everything (maybe too dark flash photos, but I don't need this). Next step is Raiderski supermode I think:) - manual focus or sth but until Raider won't release his supermode driver I won't change this driver for other.
to number1- you are very hard-working man, but you want to create too many camdrivers, camdrivers for any SE phone. Better focus on one driver. Photos you showed from your last k800i driver looks like k550i photos. But keep working:)


_________________
http://www.flickr.com/photos/12005930@N07/

[ This Message was edited by: BundyRRR on 2008-01-28 20:05 ]
jomateixa
C901 Silver
Joined: Dec 09, 2007
Posts: > 500
From:
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 21:07
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

On 2008-01-28 20:58:27, BundyRRR wrote:
Thank you. Sometimes photos are good, sometimes not;)
Colours was only thing I expected from this driver, now Ultimate has everything (maybe too dark flash photos, but I don't need this). Next step is Raiderski supermode I think:) - manual focus or sth but until Raider won't release his supermode driver I won't change this driver for other.
to number1- you are very hard-working man, but you want to create too many camdrivers, camdrivers for any SE phone. Better focus on one driver. Photos you showed from your last k800i driver looks like k550i photos. But keep working:)




It would be cool if Raider takes the Ultimate for build his supermode driver...
There's good reasons for do that,

- It's not OVERMODDED
- Does not have unuseful macros and fuctions
- It's coded in the simplest way (that's very important ) And...
- The quality is HOLY SHIT

But if he makes his own it will be awesome we can say it loud

[ This Message was edited by: jomateixa on 2008-01-28 20:10 ]
BundyRRR
K800 Black
Joined: Apr 27, 2007
Posts: 210
From: Poland
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-01-28 21:19
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

On 2008-01-28 21:07:56, jomateixa wrote:


It would be cool if Raider takes the Ultimate for build his supermode driver...
There's good reasons for do that,

- It's not OVERMODDED
- Does not have unuseful macros and fuctions
- It's coded in the simplest way (that's very important ) And...
- The quality is HOLY SHIT

But if he makes his own it will be awesome we can say it loud

[ This Message was edited by: jomateixa on 2008-01-28 20:10 ]

I agree with you completely!:)
Ultimate is the best way to start new modding
But last word has Raider
http://www.flickr.com/photos/12005930@N07/
Rodrigop
Model not set
Joined: Jan 26, 2008
Posts: 41
PM
Posted: 2008-01-28 22:13
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Hey Guys, Bundy your photos are the best!
Jomateixeira i will try your driver now, i was using number1 and i can say is a great driver, so let´s see if i can take pictures like bundy whit yours, ehehe.

only one thing, the bug on document with FF is ok with 2.1 vivid ?

tks for the good word.


Access the forum with a mobile phone via esato.mobi
Previous  123 ... 232425 ... 186187188  Next
Goto page:
Lock this Topic Move this Topic Delete this Topic