Author |
All about camdriver modding (for modders) |
brazzuka's Joined: Nov 14, 2007 Posts: > 500 From: South World-Antartida-Sweden PM, WWW
|
//Automatical (Auto)
AUTO_MODE = #COM_EVENT(03,0F) // Shutter 1/7.5 sec donīt fixed
#COM_EVENT(05,01); //ISO 100 fixed
Analize the photo in the shutter speed randomize and iso this fixed correct
So the shutter speed this related to that? Because the values are not responding
[ This Message was edited by: brazuka on 2008-03-25 13:46 ] |
|
killem Joined: Dec 12, 2007 Posts: 58 From: Kyiv, Ukraine PM, WWW
|
How can I limit the ISO settings? |
brazzuka's Joined: Nov 14, 2007 Posts: > 500 From: South World-Antartida-Sweden PM, WWW
|
On 2008-03-25 14:44:28, killem wrote:
How can I limit the ISO settings?
In fact i donīt know what is wrong, if it is the composition analyzer, or pictures of the registers because analyzing the photos could have a shutter speed 1 / 2500 and an iso to 400 now really donīt know what are the limits of values that support this sensor
Supposedly supported and analyzed but there is not synchronization of the shutter with the iso
ISO supposedly works
100
125
160
250
320
400
SHUTTER supposedly works
1/2
1/3
1/5
1/8
1/13
1/15
1/20
1/25
1/30
1/40
1/50
1/100
1/160
1/200
1/250
1/500
1/2500
[ This Message was edited by: brazuka on 2008-03-25 13:58 ] |
number1 Joined: Sep 12, 2007 Posts: > 500 From: UK,kent,Sittingbourne PM |
On 2008-03-25 14:44:28, killem wrote:
How can I limit the ISO settings?
easy use #COM_EVENT(51,04) iso will be limited to 250 |
killem Joined: Dec 12, 2007 Posts: 58 From: Kyiv, Ukraine PM, WWW
|
easy use #COM_EVENT(51,04) iso will be limited to 250
It will be less or more than 250? |
number1 Joined: Sep 12, 2007 Posts: > 500 From: UK,kent,Sittingbourne PM |
On 2008-03-25 16:01:03, killem wrote:
easy use #COM_EVENT(51,04) iso will be limited to 250
It will be less or more than 250?
it will be anything up to iso 250 no more than 250. |
argento Joined: Feb 19, 2008 Posts: 16 PM |
Number1
Please stop
You do not have a basement stop inventing things and cam copies of other drivers modders there is nothing new functionality in your drivers you can not explain anything... Camonn little child will go to watch some cartoon , or disney channel whatever
Come back to the school
Your drivers is so terrible
[ This Message was edited by: argento on 2008-03-25 15:50 ] |
killem Joined: Dec 12, 2007 Posts: 58 From: Kyiv, Ukraine PM, WWW
|
Will this code work properly on K550?
Code:
| EM_IN_QUALITY= $-1 01;
EM_RATIO_NORMAL= $s0 40;
EM_RATIO_NIGHT= $s0 3d;
EM_UNSET=#COM_EVENT(04,00);
EM_SET=$p1 05
#EM_IN_QUALITY
$c1 00
#READ_REG(28,$r2 1 1)
$m0 1 $/0 28
$c0 00
$m0 1 $/0 03
$c0 00
$cl
$p0 07
$c0 01 #EM_RATIO_NIGHT
$cl #EM_RATIO_NORMAL
$cx
$-0 r1
#COMMAND(04,$w0)
$cx
$cx
$cx; |
|
|
Raiderski Joined: Jul 03, 2006 Posts: > 500 From: Poland, Hell, Mountains PM, WWW
|
EM code was used in K550 camdriver. search K550 camdriver thread for results
|
killem Joined: Dec 12, 2007 Posts: 58 From: Kyiv, Ukraine PM, WWW
|
Where can I find your drivers for K550? All links dead. |
Raiderski Joined: Jul 03, 2006 Posts: > 500 From: Poland, Hell, Mountains PM, WWW
|
i never did driver for K550
EM samples, results and disadvantages in K550:
http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=155098
|
petkoxray Joined: Sep 23, 2007 Posts: 76 PM, WWW
|
Can max buffer size for K750 be change Now maximum is 96699 and biggest pictures are about 613kb... Can be changed with patch or something else ? |
number1 Joined: Sep 12, 2007 Posts: > 500 From: UK,kent,Sittingbourne PM |
On 2008-03-28 18:25:45, petkoxray wrote:
Can max buffer size for K750 be change  Now maximum is 96699 and biggest pictures are about 613kb... Can be changed with patch or something else ?
i think the cam module controls max file size anything over a certain value and it will crash, 613kb for a k750i is good be happy with that. |
ferencziffra Joined: Oct 05, 2007 Posts: 8 PM |
Hey, i want to do something but I'm not pretty sure how...
Based on sadeghi54's K550 driver, I want to have manual focus:
MFOCUS = $c8 03 #COM_EVENT(43,20) $cl
$c8 04 #COM_EVENT(43,1E) $cl
$c8 05 #COM_EVENT(43,1C) $cl
$c8 06 #COM_EVENT(43,1A) $cl
$c8 07 #COM_EVENT(43,18) $cl
$c8 08 #COM_EVENT(43,16) $cl
$c8 09 #COM_EVENT(43,14) $cl
$c8 0A #COM_EVENT(43,12) $cl
$c8 0B #COM_EVENT(43,10) $cl
$c8 0C #COM_EVENT(43,0C) $cl
$c8 0D #COM_EVENT(43,08) $cl
$c8 0E #COM_EVENT(43,04) $cl
$c8 0F #COM_EVENT(43,00)
$cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx $cx
;
the point is, that he triggers the manual focus using the scenes, in this case the Landscape scene (in the en.lng changed to "Focus").
My point is to trigger manual focus through "Infinity" focus setting.
Anyone know how to do that? |
killem Joined: Dec 12, 2007 Posts: 58 From: Kyiv, Ukraine PM, WWW
|
I try to set ISO speed less than 320. Will this code work properly?
Code:
| SET_ISO=#READ_REG(26,$r2 1 1)
$m0 1
$c0 06 #COM_EVENT(05,05) $cl
$c0 07 #COM_EVENT(05,05) $cl
$c0 08 #COM_EVENT(05,05) $cl
$c0 09 #COM_EVENT(05,05) $cl
$c0 0A #COM_EVENT(05,05) $cl
#COM_EVENT(05,01)
$cx $cx $cx $cx $cx; |
|
Any other ideas? |
|