Esato

Forum > Sony Ericsson / Sony > General > How to unlock V600 from Vodafone, to any networks ?

Author How to unlock V600 from Vodafone, to any networks ?
lionfly
T68 gold
Joined: Jul 13, 2005
Posts: 14
PM
Posted: 2007-05-20 13:40
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

My V600 is restricted with Vodafone SIM cards.

Anyone knows how to unlock it to be able to use any other networks?

Is there FREE method?

Thanks a lot!
arien617
W810 black
Joined: Feb 01, 2006
Posts: > 500
From: UK
PM
Posted: 2007-05-20 15:29
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
I think you would have to change it's fw to K608 or K600, one of those two as the V600 is a Vodafone exclusive handset.
BobaFett
R520 copper
Joined: Jan 06, 2004
Posts: > 500
From: Kamino (wish it would be Lund)
PM, WWW
Posted: 2007-05-20 15:32
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
there is no free method, u can ask for it in any independent mobile shps in your near to do it. if u wanna get a rid of the voda crap too, u have to debrand it as well
Aquila non capit muscas - /// 4ever!

/// Ericsson Forum
Access the forum with a mobile phone via esato.mobi