Esato

Forum > Sony Ericsson / Sony > Tips and tricks > Free Internet Browsing on Opera Mini using Proxies

Visitors browsing this topic: 4
Add to Bookmarks
123 ... 161718  Next
Author Free Internet Browsing on Opera Mini using Proxies
dennevhyn_31
K800 Brown
Joined: Jul 22, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: Laguna, Philippines
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-14 10:21
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
I'm not really sure if this will work on all network providers in all countries but it's worth giving a try.

Select any of the following proxies:

Fast Proxies at Port 8082

212.93.193.83:8082
212.93.193.82:8082
212.93.193.78:8082
212.93.193.72:8082
212.116.219.52:8082
212.116.219.190:8082


Fast Proxies at Port 3128

194.116.199.88:3128
72.55.191.6:3128
213.215.246.250:3128
88.191.66.131:3128


Fast Proxies at Port 80

24.155.96.93:80
222.73.17.198:80
222.73.17.199:80
69.4.5.120:80
222.122.19.71:80
60.2.93.39:80
200.179.72.132:80
216.101.241.187:80


Fast Proxies at Port 8080

194.116.199.88:8080
211.115.185.41:8080
217.147.30.24:8080


Fast Proxies at Port 443

212.93.193.83:443
212.93.193.78:443
212.93.193.74:443
212.93.193.72:443


- Replace the proxy that you have on your Internet profile then open Opera Mini 4.2. Go to Menu>Tools>Settings>Network>Protocol then select Socket.

- Try browsing. If it will work on Opera Mini 4.2 or any other unmodded version, you will also be able to browse on the default browser for free.

- Here in the Philippines, proxies work beautifully but it was blocked recently. But we can still browse, download and stream for free.

- You can try checking other proxies at http://www.aliveproxy.com/fastest-proxies. You can also try using proxies on Opera 9.62. I was able to make it to work on my computer. I can also browse for free on my computer when I'm using my phone as a modem.


Update: New Proxies

60.190.151.77:8088
60.216.45.10:8088
60.216.45.11:8088
85.105.232.175:8088

202.44.4.85:8081
77.242.169.70:8081
62.165.49.98:8081

125.162.175.117:8888
66.98.212.79:8888
64.246.18.25:8888
210.245.80.10:8888
210.245.80.11:8888
210.245.80.12:8888
210.245.80.13:8888
210.245.80.14:8888
222.255.29.85:8888
222.255.29.86:8888
130.89.160.87:8888

203.252.226.215:8001
70.86.138.210:8131
70.86.138.210:8126
81.31.157.38:6654
81.31.157.42:6654

Note: Use HTTP if Socket network protocol will not work.

[ This Message was edited by: dennevhyn_31 on 2009-01-09 14:19 ]
Boysie
K800 Black
Joined: Jan 17, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: Southampton, England
PM
Posted: 2008-12-14 11:01
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Thanks for sharing ur info. Will try some of these, tho i doubt any will work with my operator here in the uk.
dreamnight
K320 Grey
Joined: Dec 01, 2008
Posts: 8
PM
Posted: 2008-12-14 11:22
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Thx very much for sharing with us ur information ,i'll try some this prox :-)

This message was posted from a K320i
AD_099
Model not set
Joined: Dec 12, 2008
Posts: 35
PM
Posted: 2008-12-14 11:33
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
There is good u are an intelegent men perfect

This message was posted from a 6131
lukechris
M600 black
Joined: Dec 30, 2007
Posts: > 500
From: Preston, UK
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-14 12:27
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post

On 2008-12-14 11:01:00, Boysie99 wrote:
Thanks for sharing ur info. Will try some of these, tho i doubt any will work with my operator here in the uk.




Boysie, we should try some now, I am on O2 UK Simplicity tarriff, what network you on?
lukechris
M600 black
Joined: Dec 30, 2007
Posts: > 500
From: Preston, UK
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-14 12:32
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
EDIT: Should we not use some UK proxies?

http://www.aliveproxy.com/gb-proxy-list/
you-fun
Model not set
Joined: Nov 08, 2008
Posts: 2
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-14 13:10
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Hello.i need your help plz.i'm from morocco.my operator is maroc telecom.i need a trick to get free internet.My phone is nokia 5300.ok thank you.

This message was posted from a 5300
Boysie
K800 Black
Joined: Jan 17, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: Southampton, England
PM
Posted: 2008-12-14 16:12
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Tried these proxies and non work for me. (O2 uk)
Some ask for login and password, others do nothing.

300 Posts!
dennevhyn_31
K800 Brown
Joined: Jul 22, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: Laguna, Philippines
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-14 16:34
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
That's what i'm afraid of. It does not really work in other networks. If it will work on other networks, let me know guys.
"No one can predict to what heights you can soar until you spread your wings."
StevenC
W910 Black
Joined: Aug 23, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: NY
PM
Posted: 2008-12-14 17:48
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Before you use any proxy, make sure that they are safe. Some proxies could be traps


[ This Message was edited by: StevenC on 2008-12-14 16:51 ]
med
C905 Black
Joined: Jan 02, 2008
Posts: 277
From: Morocco
PM
Posted: 2008-12-14 19:30
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
On 2008-12-14 16:12:00, Boysie99 wrote: Tried these proxies and non work for me. (O2 uk) Some ask for login and password, others do nothing. 300 Posts!
-----
Congratulation man.

I will write more post to get 300 or while not more than 500 .
med
C905 Black
Joined: Jan 02, 2008
Posts: 277
From: Morocco
PM
Posted: 2008-12-14 19:36
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
On 2008-12-14 16:34:04, dennevhyn_31 wrote: That's what i'm afraid of. It does not really work in other networks. If it will work on other networks, let me know guys.
-----
Thanks man. i will try that.
fdigital
Model not set
Joined: Sep 21, 2008
Posts: 133
From: straight 4rm NAIJA
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-15 00:40
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
here in nig 4.2 and opm mod 3.11 with proxy do work with mtn and zain when u have money on your phone but when u dont have' it wount connect. though i just got
a new headway to browse with those proxies with it.
dennevhyn_31
K800 Brown
Joined: Jul 22, 2008
Posts: > 500
From: Laguna, Philippines
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-15 01:01
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
Guys you can also try using those proxies on opera 9.62 to browse for free on your computers.
"No one can predict to what heights you can soar until you spread your wings."
fdigital
Model not set
Joined: Sep 21, 2008
Posts: 133
From: straight 4rm NAIJA
PM, WWW
Posted: 2008-12-15 07:51
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
yeah i will try some of it on 9.62
Access the forum with a mobile phone via esato.mobi
123 ... 161718  Next
Goto page:
Lock this Topic Move this Topic Delete this Topic