Esato

Forum > Sony Ericsson / Sony > Software, Firmware and Drivers > how to use FAR manager

Author how to use FAR manager
arun_diablo
K700
PM
Posted: 2006-12-27 22:04
Reply with quoteEdit/Delete This PostPrint this post
hi.
i want to flash and update my frimware for k700i using FAR Manager, can any one guide me how to do that. How can i know that my phone files have been detected in Far manager, any tips???

plz explain about MAIN and FS Files and what is set tool,I am new to to this can any one help me plz....................
strizlow800
G900 Brown
PM
Posted: 2006-12-28 15:23
There are many topics about this here on this forum, (I'm sure you'll find one if you search a little, but it's not a problem for me to explain again . So here is detailed guide: