Welcome to Esato.com




Cheap Phones at www.shop-electronics-motors.com!

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by greysler
Hi, has anyone bought their phone from this site?

www.shop-electronics-motors.com

I think their products are cheap. Is this site credible to transact with? because im planning to purchase a phone from this website and i am from the philippines. They said that the shipping would cost me $15. I just want to know if this site is credible and can be trusted. Cheers!




Posted by cliov6
looks veeeeeery dodgy to me! specially seeing as they are selling the w800 which isnt even out yet!!!

Nokia 9500 150€ cheaper than 9300 and 7710????
hahahha

[ This Message was edited by: cliov6 on 2005-06-04 08:56 ]

Posted by solidsingh
SCAM

Posted by jenbones
http://www.shop-electronics-m[....]22c5db1d4131575bffc6d7e62c3434


When is this out?

Posted by amnesia
no they're that cheap....

i think that phone is released this quarter or next quarter.


Posted by Residentevil
No phone number, no physical address no info on the company. Yeah of course I buy my phone there.

Posted by Cycovision
And they use OsCommerce, the free ready-made e-shop solution. Nothing wrong with that, but you're supposed to heavily customise it to make it not look like the out-of-the-box package. Several pages on there still have the original OsCommerce instructions that you're supposed to delete or edit!

It all looks rather too amateurish for my liking.

_________________
'He who laughs last, laughs longest. Or didn't get the joke...'

[ This Message was edited by: Cycovision on 2005-06-04 15:31 ]

Posted by jenbones
Somebody wants some dirty quick money, scam.

Posted by greysler
you're all right! thanks guys!!!


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum