Welcome to Esato.com




2 K750I's being sold on ebay now.genuine?

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by Ant1975
Hey people..
havent seen any on ebay for a while..but just noticed 2 listings on ebay for the k750i...anyone have any idea how genuine they are???

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBay[....]ory=32957&item=6394593704&rd=1

and

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBay[....]ory=30389&item=6393901954&rd=1


Posted by haynesycop
see this thread

those 2 auctions mentioned are in there

http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=86599

Posted by dave_uk
First link has potential, but I would want to see pics of his actual box (which should be Orange-branded) and contents, and ideally collect in person if you're considering it (usually a good way to determine legitimacy).

Don't touch the second one - he has no feedback and is therefore (given the item he's selling) most likely a fraudster.

Posted by masseur
most likely fakes IMHO but since they were first posted in the thread discussing K750 ebay scams lets continue in that one linked to my miss copperfield please


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum