Welcome to Esato.com




Think this auction is good

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by Sutitan
Ive been dieing to buy a V800. No one on Esato really offered me one for a good price and I couldent find it on the net.

So as my last resort, I went to ebay. Im extremely skeptical of buying on Ebay, but I want the phone!!! Searched around, found some good ones, found some bad ones, but I just want to press that buy now button and have the phone, not just try to bid at the last second for the phone...

So i found this auction

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayIS[....]ory=14410&item=6359815914&rd=1

Does it seem legit. Please let me know what you think.

Thanks in advance,
~Sutitan


Posted by folling182
i would recomend waiting for the last 10 minutes, make a bid, if someone beats you, use the buy now.

Posted by Vlammetje
why is it in in AUD instead of GBP?

Seller is supposed to be in UK

also no selling feedback, only buying feedback.

Posted by Debu
I'll have you know, I'm very...very suspicious of ebay sellers, in a higly closed minded way. I wouldn't go for such an auction.


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum