Welcome to Esato.com




Selling Mobiles on the internet

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by chris-p
I have recently come across this website where you can sell mobiles without touching them is this website anygood, as it claims that you can make money with it.

http://easymoney.2U.co.uk/join/

cheers,

chris


Posted by Sammy_boy
If it's too good to be true, it probably is!

Sounds like a telesales thing. You'd spend hours ringing folk up annoying them and asking them if they want mobile phone insurance, and you get commission on every sale. Probably either dodgy or more work than they make it out to be.

Best steer clear mate!

Posted by seth_redbeta
Well its called Easy money therefore you will loose money easily.

Posted by *Jojo*
Quote:

On 2004-09-12 01:43:00, seth_redbeta wrote:
Well its called Easy money therefore you will loose money easily.



I totally agree with @seth_redbeta here ! Easy come . . . . Easy go !

Posted by chris-p
For once it looks real, I signed up for it last night. I didnt need to give them any detail to do with my back account/credit cards and I didnt need to pay anything. This thing looks pucka, they say that they every month they will take 5 quid from the money you make, if you dont make any money they dont take anymoney. I will keep everyone posted as I made my mum sign up for insurance and it has come up with the commition in my account. I will now have to give them my bank account details so they can pay me. For once this looks good, will keep you lot posted so you can take advantage once i get my money

cheers,

chris

Posted by themarques
And it always seems to be guys that just recently registered on esato that seem to think these websites are genuine....(scammers)

Posted by chris-p
lol, I have been around this site for ages looking at the S700i (drewl) and have been trying to find a way to be able to afford it, and found this so it really dont matter what you think, this will get me my S700i.

cheers,

chris

Posted by 701
Dont know why u've originated this thread then. If u know so well and u've already started selling, there's no point in us posting here.

Posted by seth_redbeta
Quote:

On 2004-09-12 13:12:29, chris-p wrote:
lol, I have been around this site for ages looking at the S700i (drewl) and have been trying to find a way to be able to afford it, and found this so it really dont matter what you think, this will get me my S700i.

cheers,

chris



You have beena round for ages? You joined yesterday!!

Posted by Lynx69
I was viewing this site for about a month and a half before i actually joined so maybe he has been looking here for a while and only just decided to join.

Posted by chris-p
Quote:

On 2004-09-12 22:46:01, Lynx69 wrote:
I was viewing this site for about a month and a half before i actually joined so maybe he has been looking here for a while and only just decided to join.




Thanks, I have been looking here for a bit longer on and off, but since the s700i seems to be very near I decided to join.

cheers,

chris

Posted by Residentevil
Looks like a get rich quick scheme to me.
really quick

Posted by methylated_spirit
We'll see how it pans out, but these type of things, no matter how genuine, have a habit of going stale.

Posted by mad4mobiles
anyone think its like a matrix scam?


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum