Welcome to Esato.com




What happened to cellular support?

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by Merovingian
Hi guys.. Trying to get to Cellular Supports homepage, but when I use this link www.cellular-support.com I get to FBI's homepage

what the @#*& is this ?


Posted by Residentevil
Google returns the same link and when I click on it I, too get to the fbi's page.

Posted by Merovingian
yeah, I know.. crap.. I needed some files from there..

Posted by Robot Boy
Hmm, maybe the FBI shut them down and took charge of their domain, while they searched if for forensic clues?

Posted by Merovingian
yeah, for cellular-support must be one of the most illigal sites I ever been to

Posted by kimcheeboi
if you guys need any t610/t630 files PM me. Well, i'll only take PM's from @Mero etc.

So if i don't know you, dont even bother.

(paranioa)

Posted by Residentevil
See what one ban from Esato did to him.

Posted by ad_infinitum
tried looking for cellular support's web address using google and found out that you guys can access their site using either of these 2: http://cellular-support.com/nuke/index.php or http://www.cellular-support.com/nuke/index.php.

hope that helped...

Posted by punkserb
its working fine now...i love that site. i really learned a lot from it and still continue to do so.

Posted by rdnymllnsktr
Quote:

On 2004-09-04 20:08:21, Merovingian wrote:
yeah, for cellular-support must be one of the most illigal sites I ever been to



It's not illegal. Nothing they do there is illegal. You have full rights to modify your phone, and I don't know why you'd think their site is illegal.

Posted by Merovingian
Quote:

On 2004-09-06 21:03:45, rdnymllnsktr wrote:
Quote:

On 2004-09-04 20:08:21, Merovingian wrote:
yeah, for cellular-support must be one of the most illigal sites I ever been to



It's not illegal. Nothing they do there is illegal. You have full rights to modify your phone, and I don't know why you'd think their site is illegal.




I meant ironically

Posted by Cellular-Support
Hi,

Downtime was purely my fault Took a little break from the internet and in that time a new PHP/SQL exploit was discovered and used against my site! Admin user/pass was comprimised and the protector system that I use sort of panicked and sent everyone to the FBI's homepage (it usually reserves that for people who try to hack the site!)

All sorted now though Site is about to get upgraded to make it quicked and get rid of a few bugs it has...

Cheers, Paul K

Posted by plasmadog
i don't think its illegal but i think it voids your warranty.


Posted by horiif
The site is down again. What happened?

Posted by egev
yeah does anyone know why? seems the hosting put them offline.
how to get my firmware upgrade files now?

Posted by Vlammetje
Or perhaps if's simply working on the site, give it a few days :-)

Posted by Merovingian
hope so.. I need R1L013_EMEA 1 files from there very badly

Posted by bryangb
Is there any more news? It's been over a week now, and the site's still offline.

Posted by blueday
Is the most important webpage down again? i need some files!

Posted by DragonEye
looks like its' gone for good?

Posted by bryangb
It's back up, as of yesterday! Downloads don't work at the moment but hopefully that'll be fixed soon. Hurrah! (-:

Posted by bryangb
And now it's down again. Sigh!! I'm glad I downloaded the files I was after a little while back.

Posted by flashkappa
new web site for sony ericsson users

http://www.flashkappa.com

Posted by bryangb
I was going to ask "What's a RAR format?" but thought I'd save the time and ask Google... (-:

So what's in your RAR files - stuff that DIV84 can use?


Posted by lenn24
they are know the page "web" ???


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum