Welcome to Esato.com




FS/FT:SE P900 New condition

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by afgbossplaya818
Hello,

Im looking to sell or trade my P900, for $650 USD or trade it for a phone plus some money on top. Im selling the phone because I have too much money invested in it but I do not use it to its full capability. I just make phone calls, so a normal phone will fine for me. I bought it because I thought I would high tech with this phone since it is not for sale in USA. I do not have pictures of the phone because I do not have a digital camera, but What I can do is, I can take pictures of the phone while holding it to a mirror. I can also take pictures of the box and cd's etc. I have a lot of extra software for the phone, I can also provide a website where you can download games and applications for FREE without paying high fee's.

You may contact me one of these ways. I do not check my PM's often so please try NOT to PM me.

AIM - afgbossplaya818
Email - afgbossplaya818@hotmail.com

I accept payment via Paypal, Money Order, www.bidpay.com, or cash.

Thanks


Posted by afgbossplaya818
Since I have not been getting any offers the price has been lowered to $600 USD this is a steal at the price of this phone. It is in perfect condition, If you want pictures please email me.

Im willing to trade with any phone plus Cash...

Thanks

Posted by gardar
I want him please..... Where do you live? Can u send me pictures to gardar@snillingur.tk thanks:-D

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Hey,

I live is California,USA. I will try to get pictures of it taken with my friends digital camera. If I can not get ahold of his camera, I will use the p900's camera and just take a picture of it by holding it to a mirror if that is fine with you?

Posted by gardar
Yes thats fine! Is it 600USD then?

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Yes its $600 USD right now, please keep in mind its a first come first serve basis, I have a lot of offers. The first to make a deal gets the phone.


And to verify that Im a good seller, you can check out my ebay feedback, my ebay email address is afgbossplaya818@hotmail.com and my ebay name is afgbossplaya818


Thanks

Posted by afgbossplaya818
heres a picture...




Posted by afgbossplaya818
I just wanted to say that I WILL ship to other countries outside the United States. Here are a few more pictures. Thanks




Posted by afgbossplaya818
I am willing to take offers, but only REASONABLE offers. Please no jokes. I need to sell this phone asap.


Thanks

Posted by JiggyJaggy
How comes in the first picture there is a SonyEricsson generic box and then a few pics later the phone has an orange badge on the front? Is it the same phone??????

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Quote:

On 2004-04-21 13:38:04, JiggyJaggy wrote:
How comes in the first picture there is a SonyEricsson generic box and then a few pics later the phone has an orange badge on the front? Is it the same phone??????





To answer your question, Im pretty sure you havent explored the P900 in person. The area where you see the orange sticker, is the piece of that phone that MUST be removed to take off the keypad so it will have a smoother looking (JUST a screen) The first time I tried to remove the keypad that piece with the orange sticker broke, it has two tabs on the top and one of them broke, So I bought a new OEM piece and it didnt come with the orange sticker I am not sure why. But everything is perfect right now. If you would like more pictures, I can write Esato.com on a piece of paper and hold it next to the phone...

I hope you guy do not think this is a scam, because of the pictures. I am a new member to esato but I am a great Ebayer with lots of positive feedback to prove it.

I got a few offers but they were not reasonable, and one guy wanted me to wait a month for him, which I can not do sorry.

The price is $600 USD or best offer.

Ebay name - afgbossplaya818
AIM - afgbossplaya818
Email - afgbossplaya818@hotmail.com

Thanks

Posted by petrutms
please calculate postage to Romania and tell me how much is it before i make you an offer!

Posted by gardar
Where do ya live? Can u send the phone to iceland? And how would payment go?

Posted by petrutms
on ebay it says that your account is suspended! and doesn`t show recent transactions, only feedback data.
i want the phone but i want to be sure that i`ll receive it. I can pay with www.bidpay.com since u are in US, but what auction???

Posted by Superluminova
This is a scam, everyone of these pictures is of a different phone, and even one of the very first p900 spy shots! and his ebay account has been suspened so please don't buy from this guy

Posted by matthew2456
one pic the phone has orange logo, other pic doesnt??? do u think ppl r stupid!

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Quote:

On 2004-04-23 01:16:01, matthew2456 wrote:
one pic the phone has orange logo, other pic doesnt??? do u think ppl r stupid!



If people would ask questions before accusing me of stuff...

My account has been suspended because I forgot to pay the ebay fee's, I just sent in the payment and they should reinstate my account in a few days.

The phone has the orange logo on the bottom because that picture was taken the FIRST WEEK i bought to phone to post on Howardforums.com
The pictures without the logo are Recent, you might be asking what happened with the logo? If you've seen a p900 in person you know you can remove the KEYPAD, the first time I was removing it, I broke one of the tabs on the plastic that goes there (where orange logo is located)

I bought a replacement piece since the orginal got broken, and the replacement did not have the logo on it. JUST TO PROVE ALL YOU GUYS that this is not a SCAM, I will take a picture of my p900 box and write my NAME next to the box.

I am very upset with people accusing me of being a scam!

Thanks

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Here is my proof that I am not a SCAM!
Here is my p900's box, with my name written next to it...
I took these pictures with my P900.

Im really upset some certain people like accusing people of stuff. (not nice) For those that called me a SCAM i would like you guys/gals to appologize.

For anyone that would like to make a deal, please email me message me.

Thanks










Posted by afgbossplaya818
hmmm what silence from the people that were bad mouthing me....


[ This Message was edited by: afgbossplaya818 on 2004-04-23 02:03 ]

Posted by Superluminova
I'd just like to ask you one thing, why did you not just use your own images in the first place instead of using one's from the web?

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Quote:

On 2004-04-23 03:03:16, Superluminova wrote:
I'd just like to ask you one thing, why did you not just use your own images in the first place instead of using one's from the web?





The pictures I post are my pictures....


Posted by Superluminova
no that middle picture is one of the very first p900 pictures ever seen!

and this link proves it:

http://www.mobileburn.com/news.jsp?Page=5&Id=406

and also if your in the USA, why do you have an orange UK phone?

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Quote:

On 2004-04-23 03:10:52, Superluminova wrote:
no that middle picture is one of the very first p900 pictures ever seen!

and this link proves it:

http://www.mobileburn.com/news.jsp?Page=5&Id=406

and also if your in the USA, why do you have an orange UK phone?





The P900 is not for SALE in USA you have to get it IMPORTED (what I did)


Posted by Superluminova
so you imported an orange uk one? doesn't make sense as you would have to have bought it on an orange contract or second hand off ebay as the p900 with the orange logo can only be purchased with an orange contract and not sim free or payg,

and i notice you forgot to answer my other piont, about the picture?

Posted by afgbossplaya818
Quote:

On 2004-04-23 17:19:14, Superluminova wrote:
so you imported an orange uk one? doesn't make sense as you would have to have bought it on an orange contract or second hand off ebay as the p900 with the orange logo can only be purchased with an orange contract and not sim free or payg,

and i notice you forgot to answer my other piont, about the picture?





Im not sure what a ORANGE contract is... Ive never heard of such a thing in the States. I did not buy the phone from ebay, I bought it from a website online.

As to answer your question about the picture, I do not know what to tell you, Yes the pictures are identicle but the picture I posted is mine. I have no REASON to lie to you or ANYONE on this forum. Just like I proved I have a P900 and that I am NOT A SCAM like you and others stated above.

Anyhow my point has been made that I am NOT A SCAM, I am here to sell a P900 not to steal someones money. As I said earlier, those that ACCUSED ME of being a scam, should appologize, that is if you guys/gals are mature, if you guys are children then you may go on and accuse others of being scam artists and what not.


The P900 is still for Sale, I am asking $600 USD, I will ship around the globe. I will include a Clear case and Martins Overlay (screen protector).

Thanks


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum