Welcome to Esato.com




Vinnies themes. Elisha cuthbert

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by astvilla99
Can someone give me that link coz when i click on that thread it does not load for me thanks


Posted by Vlammetje
you have a pm. lemme know if that too won't work.


@laffen I hope you see this.
thanks to your banning policy this will eventually happen.

Posted by MTNT68i
Hey elisha Themes is it for T610.....??? could i have the link to pretty please... BTW Vlammetje just spend my easterholiday ind Holland... beautiful country... my sister is dutch or married to a dutch guy..... hehe

Posted by Vlammetje


nice one

Posted by MTNT68i
no link?

Posted by Vlammetje
well i'd happily enter a link but esato censors this particular link so it won't come out no matter what I do


a site
www. a site . com

www. mobile nine. com




Posted by sn3ipen
At the moment the gallery is closed at mob9 because of heavy usage.

_________________
Speedooh.tk

[ This Message was edited by: speedooh on 2004-04-14 19:50 ]

Posted by Vlammetje


Posted by vinnieza
Which one? i have 5 elisha themes?

for the T610- Hotchick
for the K700- Elisha Cuthbert, Elisha
for the T68i, Elisha, Elisha Cuthbert

The a site gallery is currently down due to exceedtion of usage limits, it is hoped that the gallery will be back up within a coupple of days.

Posted by sn3ipen
I realy hope it will be up in short time.

Posted by verysoon
Quote:

@laffen I hope you see this.
thanks to your banning policy this will eventually happen.



haha.... that's so true!

Posted by laffen
@themes@a site.net

Because someone constantly spammed this forum with links to that site. Where spam = not contributing to the Esato forum at all except by posting links to that site.

Posted by Vlammetje
"mobile nine" ban

FREE ringtones, wallpapers, games (**because**) somewhere in the last pages

Posted by Vlammetje
regardless... 'spam' is in the eye of the beholder.....


Quote:

On 2004-04-16 14:38:08, themes@a site.net wrote:
Can you tell us who this user is ?





and this could violate a forum privacy isssue

Posted by MaThIbUs
Yeah but you gotta admit that its a bit odd. About anyone here can prevent me from posting a link to my website in my signature just by spamming that link? That's wrong. Just wrong.

Posted by Vlammetje
and this has been argumented over and over and i do beleieve i just suggested 2 whole links where this issue has been discussed quite recently.

And as much as i disgaree to the policy i don't want to get into it again. It's becoming a self-repetitive story and nothing will change


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum