Posted by firegimp
Hi all,
This might have been asked before but I have tried the search and can't find an answer. Basiclly I have looked at the www.mophun.com site and seen lots of games that it says is available now.
Yet when you try the site www.mophungames.com where you purchase the games from it says it is still under maintenance.
Before people suggest the sonyericsson site I have tried the fun & downloads section, they still have the same old games.
Does any one know where I can get any. Oh and I tried the www.mophunshop.com site as well but cant seam to download the games via the wap address's they suggest.
Thanks in advance, and sorry for the spelling.
Posted by ares
search for t610&z600 @ emule
Posted by mophun
go to
http://www.mophun.com/main_resellers.php
there we have a list with some of the resellers.
Posted by Jim
Getting better on http://www.mophungames.com
Edit: it could be their mophun-game-browser app but still it's not logical that it want to install without authorisations. Someone has to warn them.
_________________
my themes site
[ This Message was edited by: Jim on 2004-04-06 09:29 ]
Posted by laffen
True, they have a virus on their front page
Posted by Krubach
I noticed the virus thingy yesterday too...
Posted by MJ32
Hi All,
We have setup a Paypal powered system selling our mophun games on our site for 3 euros each - which we think offers pretty good value for money compared to prices other re-sellers are charging.
http://www.binary-graffitti.com
Feel free to let us have any comments/suggestions on this idea in our forum.
All the best
Mike
Posted by JEANFREDERIC
try a site . C O M
Posted by sn3ipen
_________________
Speedooh.tk
You only have one life so live it like that.
[ This Message was edited by: speedooh on 2004-04-17 01:20 ]