Welcome to Esato.com




P800 or P900

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by bogdan1978buc
I'd like to buy one of theese.I have a P800,but I want to buy one,for my girlfriend.
The main problem is:I live in Romania,so it would be dificult to buy one without seeing it!So if there is one of you,that will visit my country as a tourist,I'd be glad to meet him.I want to buy,only with all accesories.An warranty would be great too.Thanks for your time


Posted by cavemanscave
Hello there!

Our team has noticed that you are interested in the p900
We have a worldwide business that allows you to receive products to your door quickly and very cheaply.

We don’t charge VAT and P&P costs. For every product you buy from us, you will receive yourself any music cd/dvd that you want and free mobile alerts for a month for each product we sell to you.

We sell the p900 for £280

If you are interested please reply for more information on our full secure Moneygram International card/cheque free instant payment process.

Click our website for more information regarding other products and services. http://caveman.isfun.net

Thankyou,
Regards Mr D.Turner (Team Manager)



Posted by PeterKay
P900 for £280 ??????????

is that brand new?

Posted by JohnM
Another new poster, another scam?!

Posted by bogdan1978buc
That's why I'm afraid to buy this way
I know that there were scums in my country that cheated when buing online,but I'm afraid we are not alone
So if there is somebody that will visit my country soon I'll be realy glad!There is one more possibility:the seller to be a moderator,or something important,an honest man,and then,I think I could buy online

[ This Message was edited by: bogdan1978buc on 2004-03-04 12:34 ]

Posted by superunknown
word of advice mate. Be sure who are you dealing with. Cheers;-)

Posted by gforce23
Yup, be careful.

Posted by Red_Five
Has anyone looked at that website?

I take it people are hiring post-lobotomy, colour-blind chimps as web designers these days...

Posted by JohnM
That bad hey?

Posted by 50Cent
the people in the picture look proffesional, i dont think any one of them would call themselves cavemanscave
but you neva know.

Posted by dave_uk
So which one's Mr D Turner!!!



Scary that someone's gone to so much trouble to orchestrate this, in order to f**k it up with some terrible, epilepsy-inducing design!

Posted by XyKo
If he's legit, he would reply a while ago. But guess nothing happen.


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum