Welcome to Esato.com




mobilefly.com: Anyone know

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by JJayMobile
I am thinking of buying a phone from www.mobilefly.com.

Before I send money, just wondering if anyone has dealt with these guys.

Thanks.


Posted by Jah
Bump!

Anyone know if www.mobilefly.com is ligit?

Posted by bionrg
why would you say that...?

Posted by dalewinterstein
I have dealt with them
They are 100 % legit..
If you gonna buy through them pleae use this link. Pretty pleeez
http://www.mobilefly.com/index.php?affiliateid=878727

Posted by moodswinger
If you're going to order from the US, you will do well if you order from Expansys (www.expansys.us) or Communication Telecom International (www.no-air-time.com).

I can vouch for both and CTI I actually visited when I picked my P900. I, however, think that Mobilefly is legit - most retailers that advertise on GSMarena are quite decent.


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum