Welcome to Esato.com




scammer about

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by welshd1k
hi guys registered to warn of a scammer usign the email addy
heathy007@hotmail.com

i googled the email addy brought me here he's just scammed on OC3D for excess of £500 and done more on other forums


just a warning

http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=23026


Posted by Mizzle
He's been posting a few posts in the market place here, but we've already busted his behind!
thanks for the heads up though

Posted by Marly
Registered here as billflinton
http://www.esato.com/board/bb_profile.php?mode=view&user=155322

Posted by welshd1k
no wories lads wouldnt wanna see any one else get scammed

Posted by Marly
Yeah, thanks for the warning, he tried to sell 3 expensive phones here.

Posted by Mizzle
I hope some one reports it to the police, as both his telephone number and postal address is on the Internet.

Posted by Sony α
How dare he use '007' in his eMail address, then deface Her Majesty's SS - what a sick monkey.

Posted by paul101
ooooh, i could have sooooooo much fun with that msn address!!


dont tempt me!!


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum