Welcome to Esato.com




hi guys i m facn a personl problem pls tell wat 2 do

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by rafithemsngr
On 21-11-2007 i registerd at USAFIS Green Card Program but it was not completed because i didnt pay them. They started to send me messages to complete the registration.But on 4-01-2008 the send me a message that U Have Got It. Please any one can say what is it.
Their link is www.usafisnews.org
And here is my hotmail links






Posted by Cytech
seems much like a fraud... doing a search on google for usafis brings up quite a lot of sites with warnings for this company.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/[....]ttery#Green_card_lottery_scams


[ This Message was edited by: Cytech on 2008-01-12 18:58 ]

Posted by rafithemsngr
no idont think bcos it is not .com it is .org
.org -organisation
also other think is that they had recorded my IP Adress
it is mentioned in the message at last

[ This Message was edited by: rafithemsngr on 2008-01-13 15:15 ]

Posted by ÈL ® ö B ì Ñ
www.1and1.co.uk


Anyone can register .org

Do it from 1and1 above.

Posted by jagger2k


[ This Message was edited by: jagger2k on 2008-01-14 14:20 ]

Posted by fatevdestiny

On 2008-01-14 01:11:43, jagger2k wrote:

On 2008-01-13 16:11:19, rafithemsngr wrote:
no idont think bcos it is not .com it is .org
.org -organisation
also other think is that they had recorded my IP Adress
it is mentioned in the message at last

[ This Message was edited by: rafithemsngr on 2008-01-13 15:15 ]
that rich of you calling people idiots, when you spell like a prick. Go back to school and take your fraud green card with you. twat!


Jagger mate he meant to say " I dont" not idiot

Posted by jagger2k

On 2008-01-14 01:25:52, fatevdestiny wrote:

On 2008-01-14 01:11:43, jagger2k wrote:

On 2008-01-13 16:11:19, rafithemsngr wrote:
no idont think bcos it is not .com it is .org
.org -organisation
also other think is that they had recorded my IP Adress
it is mentioned in the message at last

[ This Message was edited by: rafithemsngr on 2008-01-13 15:15 ]
that rich of you calling people idiots, when you spell like a prick. Go back to school and take your fraud green card with you. twat!


Jagger mate he meant to say " I dont" not idiot

ohhhh, my bad, but the spelling is still disturbing, easy to get confused. lol

Posted by rafithemsngr

On 2008-01-13 18:34:05, ÈL ® ö B ì Ñ wrote:
http://www.1and1.co.uk


Anyone can register .org

Do it from 1and1 above.


Be4 that pls chk there T&C
http://order.1and1.co.uk/xml/[....]TC32b?__frame=_top&__lf=Static

Posted by spikeyjac
I thought it said idiot too
But what does this guy want?
I cant understand?

Posted by rafithemsngr

On 2008-01-14 17:52:23, spikeyjac wrote:
I thought it said idiot too
But what does this guy want?
I cant understand?


if every one thinks like you


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum