Posted by hahaha112
I want to buy Sony MDR-EX71SL from a seller called pengshi18999
he has an feedback on 99.5% Positive. The item is called New Genuine Sony Headphone MDR-EX71SL Earphone BLACK UK i know that there stands UK but the item is located in hong kong.
Posted by BobaFett
no imo. pay a bit more and get one with warranty.
Posted by hahaha112
| Quote: |
|
I will for sure has been in doubt for along time now so icoud decide that i should or not so thanks
Posted by BobaFett
mind, asian products have warranty only in asia. next to it, they sell a lot of carp and copycats...
Posted by lovewalrus
You tried amazon.co.uk? I bought same headphones your lookin to get from there a while back for alot cheaper that the shops! :-)
This message was posted from a K850i
Posted by hahaha112
| Quote: |
|
Amazon.co.uk is where i buy when i am shopping stuff from uk when i live in Denmark.
Are it some good headphones and are they worth buying when i have an hpm-90 cuz i want to replace the originals with these.
(i have W960i)
Posted by hahaha112
Amazon.co.uk is where i buy when i am shopping stuff from uk when i live in Denmark.
Are it some good headphones and are they worth buying when i have an hpm-90 cuz i want to replace the originals with these.