Posted by Fr0zenFear
Alright http://www.fr0zenfear.cjb.net is back online and there is no gator directly from my site, if you are at all worried about gator use this link http://members.lycos.co.uk/fr0zenfear as that will take you without anything running other then my source. thx.
Posted by superunknown
Thanks mate!
Posted by mhorton
What's the site abour mate
Posted by Fr0zenFear
Oh, its about computer stuff like overclocking, gaming, software, tweaking, modding all that stuff, also its got like an off-topic forum and I'm going to add a lot of reviews and guides the the main page.
Posted by mhorton
O right sounds good.
I'll register I think!!
Posted by Fr0zenFear
Alright cool, we could use some more members.
Posted by mhorton
I registered the other day...
Posted by evoke
links don't work for me...
Posted by mhorton
Think there is a problem with the web-site ed
Posted by Eleventy7
Yeah i got on there for bout 5 mins earlier then it just crashed
Posted by Fr0zenFear
I think lycos likes men and thats why there was a problem.
Posted by mhorton
| Quote: |
|
Posted by Fr0zenFear
New site is http://www.fr0zenfear.cjb.net and were listed on google... Ah the lycos one above doesn't work, and there is no spyware/gator.