Posted by Eamonn
Parts of Esato are starting to get proxied (blocked) by my ISP!! Please help me find a decent antiproxy/anonymous surfer site.
Thanks
_________________
Eamonn
arse
www.guru4u.tk
Can't understand those lyrics - click here
[ This Message was edited by: ejasim on 2002-11-24 14:58 ]
Posted by Eamonn
Please????
Posted by Psykotik
I dont know if this helps, but download.com has got a proxy cracker
Posted by Eamonn
Is it A4Proxy m8? If it is it doesn't work
Posted by laffen
What is the problem? Do you see old pages?
Posted by Eamonn
No here in the UAE as ther is only one ISP, if the censors don't like a page they put a block on it! Now every 2 clicks on Esato I get redirected to the UAE proxy.
Posted by bamse
What you're looking for is:
http://www.anonymizer.com/
Enjoy!
Posted by Eamonn
That site is blocked m8!
Posted by sunjivas
oh no lol
Posted by Eamonn
indeed
Posted by mhorton
I'm going to try and upload that Proxy I gave you before. I have downloaded it now.
Posted by Eamonn
Cheers Mark.
Posted by Deltayoda
ROFL, what a horrible country to live in
No internet porn for you.
Posted by mhorton
| Quote: |
|
No problem mate.
Posted by Eamonn
| Quote: |
|
Indeed it is lol
Posted by Crypto
ejasim
Same here mate, I am in Saudi Arabia. Have you got this resolved? Mind to share, please.
Thanks in advance.
Posted by Crypto
deltayoda
Not just porn, even legit medical faqs, political faqs and Catholic/Christian stuff gets the wall.
Posted by Eamonn
No m8. Couldn't seme to get it sorted. surfola.com & purplestar.org used to work here. Maybe they still work in Saudi?
Posted by Johnny UAE
For all who wants to have a bypass of his proxyserver, please send a PM.
I know how to do it and it works.
Do You have ADSL?
If so, clear the tick at the proxyserver, don't use it. It also works without it in the UAE
Greetz, Johnny
Posted by Eamonn
Yeh but if u clear the tick etisalat still have a firewall running.
Posted by Johnny UAE
Use this site:
https://www.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.com/
Link Removed!
Have fun now!
Greetz, Johnny
[ This Message was edited by: Johnny UAE on 2002-11-26 18:22 ]
Posted by Eamonn
Cheers m8. Little slow though. I bet etisalat will soon find out about ti the bastards!
Posted by Johnny UAE
I don't think so, it's a secured site.
You can use the same address but without the s, that doesn't work!
Secure sites they cannot block, till now.
I use it now for more then 2 years.
Greetz, Johnny
[ This Message was edited by: Johnny UAE on 2002-11-26 18:14 ]
Posted by Eamonn
They have blocked many sites like purplestar.org, surfola.com, the-cloak.com and a lot more. You better remove the link from here quick b4 some lurker from bloody etisalat sees it!
Posted by Johnny UAE
Do You know that Etisalat is scanning Your PC constantly?
I have a very good firewall on my PC and every 30 minutes they are trying to get in
Do You have a firewall?
Greetz, Johnny
Posted by cadcad
I dunno why would they block esato?! And yes laffen i do get the same page and that's annoying a bit! Why is that?
Posted by Eamonn
Johnny: Yes I use Norton Internet Security 2002. Etisalat really are bastards!
Cadcad: I think they don't like the adult backgrounds.
Posted by termosen
www.guardster.com
Posted by Eamonn
proxied hehe
Posted by Crypto
Access to the requested URL is not allowed!
Requested page: http://www.guardster.com/
Please, fill out the form below if you believe the requested page should not be blocked:
Form for URL unblocking request
Please, send other sites you feel should be blocked using the following form:
Blocking Request Form