Posted by PeterKay
Look at the bottom left, has a Nokia 9300i and a Siemens Poppy!!
Link: http://www.se-store.co.uk/index.cfm?fuseaction=offers.home
WHY!!!
_________________
PREACHER ENTERS ISLAM - MUST SEE | EVERY SOUL SHALL HAVE A TASTE OF DEATH!
[ This Message was edited by: PeterKay on 2006-12-04 21:35 ]
Posted by axxxr
Thats is very strange!
When you click on the links they open up as a K610 and a P990.
Posted by PeterKay
Looks like the
web designer's playing games Posted by *Jojo*
@peter - A Black Propaganda perhaps
Posted by PeterKay
Nokia propoganda
Posted by *Jojo*
| Quote: |
|
. . . . nope, Siemens !
Posted by PeterKay
Posted by croatia
Please somebody kill that nokia sheet thanx
This message was posted from a K750i
Posted by PeterKay
Wonder what the
CEO would think of this mistake Huge Mistake, must have been done on purpose!
Posted by 02
very strange indeed.... theres a Nokia/Siemens mole in the SE HQ..... time for Bond to go to work..
Posted by deluded
Maybe they found it easier than listing out the reasons why we should get an SE.
Posted by sn3ipen
This is strange
Posted by axxxr
The only thing i can think of is someone must have hacked the site.
Posted by *Jojo*
| Quote: |
|
Naaaaaah, that's PART of their marketing strategy mate ! Maybe some Nokia sites (like that) have also included
fones in their LISTs . . . .
Posted by goldenface
I just noticed HPM-85 headphones for £29.99. I thought they would be more expensive than that.
_________________
I
my W900i[ This Message was edited by: goldenface on 2006-12-06 13:29 ]
Posted by Vein
Why the deliberate mistake? Seems silly to me.
Never see this on the Nokia site... touch wood
Posted by Residentevil
That price is about right.
Posted by fatreg
9300i is a cracking phone too..
not bad to plug it..
fatreg
Posted by QVGA
i bet that 9300 would alone outsell all those SEs.
Posted by PeterKay
Wonder if they've noticed the mistake!
Posted by BobaFett
maybe a hack. if u click poppy then p990 comes up, at nokia 9300 the k610
Posted by Residentevil
A prick owner hacked the site is my guess. That is like a BMW in a Mercedes car showroom.
Posted by Dogmann
Hi all,
remember although it is an SE shop it is run by a 3rd party so could well be a hacked off employee getting even. You would of thought someone would of picked up on it though and had it removed as I'm sure SE wouldn't be happy.
Marc