Posted by pow1990
http://www.onlinemobiles-store.com/
tell me thats not fake
Posted by Minstrel_Man
Thats deffinatly fake...
You can contact them through the telephone number +34-664-159-833
Yet check are to be made payable to:
ROB HANDSEN
299 Noxton Street , Hackney
London , N1 5JX United Kingdom
That is not a london phone number infact +34 is international dialing code for spain I believe.
They also dont accept paypal, nor cheques from credit card... why? becuase of traceability.
Dont use that site.
Posted by pow1990
didnt spot that tnx
pow
Posted by Cycovision
Also, he won't take paypal but he will take Western Union. Not conclusive proof, but most genuine companies or traders aren't keen on WU because it's the money transfer system of choice for a lot of online scammers!
Is he perhaps scared that paypal could easily block or even reverse payments made to him and then hand his details over to the law?
Posted by sosojerk
What the heck is Bulk Orders on that page?
Unit price 1000 euro for a Nokia N80?
Posted by thegreatone
looks very dodgie
Posted by shaliron
Well your topic title just about summed it up! If it sounds 'too good to be true' the it probably is.
Posted by ghostfreak
Look at the layout of the site anyway


