Welcome to Esato.com




plemix.com?

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by maseyboy
hey, i am looking at buying a w810i, took the time to look around and this was the cheapest, anybody use this site before? any comments? complaints? etc.?
anything would be apreciated


Posted by JAGUY85
Not heard many positives. Think I heard they had a weird warranty policy or something. Another thing seems only way to contact them is via email? Check it out. What about www.Myworldphone.com? I bought my K700 from their New York store much cheaper that way. Getting K750 there soon too.

Posted by maseyboy
hmm..thats unsettling.. ya i live in the northen west coast (usa) and i am stuck with ordering online basicly, ya that site is a pretty much the same price ($10 more) but the shipping and handling is less so it even it out,
hey thanx
(anybody else have any sugestions?)

Posted by amawanqa
If you use the esato search, you'll see that plemix (and dealings with them)have been mentioned a few times in threads on the site.
Here's one of them:
http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=117341#post1598120

Hope this helps.


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum