Welcome to Esato.com



News Articles:

ebay seller

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by >500
Do people think this seller is genuine:
http://search.ebay.com.au/_W0QQsassZaragorn991QQhtZ-1

He has pictures of all phones and offers paypal. But he not got a lot of feedback from byers. I dont know, should i buy from him?

Thanks


Posted by scapevlocity
says he doesn't have items for sale.

Posted by >500
http://search.ebay.com.au/_W0[....]frppZ50QQfsopZ1QQfsooZ1QQrdZ0?

this is the same link as above i think, but now their are only 8 phones, many have been removed like n80 w900i etc... The pictures he had were actual boxes, but i dont know if they were his...
The link is working for me. His user name is: aragorn991

[ This Message was edited by: ads1107 on 2006-05-27 11:29 ]

Posted by Glenny
'0 items found' ... cant find anything, has he removed the auction

Posted by Dogmann
Hi all, to me it is a little strange he is now in England doesn't take pay pal anymore and wants e-mail not through e-bay and just happens to suddenly have lots of phones. Would i bid on any of these items at even low prices er No. If you use e-bay you need to exercise caution not just look at feedback you need to see what sort of things this seller has sold and if the payment and contact details have suddenly changed why? As they used to say in Hill Street Blues

"Be careful out there"


Marc

Posted by >500
this seller has a few k800i's up for sale and claims he has them in stock in HK. A power seller and includes paypal buyer protection so you are covered if he scams you.... i wonder.. hmmmm... real?

http://stores.ebay.com.au/ist[....]dirZQ2d1QQfsubZ0QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Posted by fatreg
K800/K790a??

eh? aint they 2 complety diff phones??

fatreg


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum