Welcome to Esato.com




Genuine T39m Battery

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by dgilmartin
Hi Guys,

I received a T39m from eBay today, i'm very pleased with it, the only problem is the guy boxed it with one of those cheap, fake and useless LI-ION batteries when it should be a polymer! Just wondering if anyone can recommend where I'd get an original from? Do you think this could be real?

Thanks for your help


Posted by batesie
looks pretty real to me. the hologram will prove it usually

but this store i can recommend as i've used them before
http://stores.ebay.co.uk/4urmobi1e

in particular...
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5869444564

_________________
LOOK, No Signature...

[ This Message was edited by: batesie on 2006-02-20 14:17 ]

Posted by Sammy_boy
Looks like the genuine article, and he's got a good feedback. He's also selling a lot of other Ericsson/Sony Ericsson stuff. It's also 'reassuringly expensive', I've seen many a 'geniune' battery with a genuine looking hologram for sale on Ebay much cheaper from Far Eastern sellers. This looks legit though

Posted by dgilmartin
Thanks for the advice lads, I got one from talklinesales as they were offering the cheapest postage to Ireland

Posted by jcwhite_uk
Talkline are good. I have used them before.

Posted by dgilmartin
Quote:

On 2006-02-20 16:35:32, jcwhite_uk wrote:
Talkline are good. I have used them before.




Phew! At least I did something right , Cheers mate


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum