Posted by lamont
i want this place sussing please, these are the details from the company:
Domain Name: TOCOMHARDWARE.BIZ
Domain ID: D11565905-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 69
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registrant ID: TUEQ7KACRXYU604Z
Registrant Name: Suzana Vladeva
Registrant Organization: Tocom Hardware
Registrant Address1: 124 Highpoint Ave
Registrant City: Weehawken
Registrant State/Province: NJ
Registrant Postal Code: 07086
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.2017662591
Registrant Email: itdept655@inoutbox.com
Administrative Contact ID: TUEQ7KACRXYU604Z
Administrative Contact Name: Suzana Vladeva
Administrative Contact Organization: Tocom Hardware
Administrative Contact Address1: 124 Highpoint Ave
Administrative Contact City: Weehawken
Administrative Contact State/Province: NJ
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 07086
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.2017662591
Administrative Contact Email: itdept655@inoutbox.com
Billing Contact ID: TUEQ7KACRXYU604Z
Billing Contact Name: Suzana Vladeva
Billing Contact Organization: Tocom Hardware
Billing Contact Address1: 124 Highpoint Ave
Billing Contact City: Weehawken
Billing Contact State/Province: NJ
Billing Contact Postal Code: 07086
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.2017662591
Billing Contact Email: itdept655@inoutbox.com
Technical Contact ID: TUBZYN5GGI6QX14J
Technical Contact Name: BlackSun BlackSun
Technical Contact Organization: BlackSun Inc.
Technical Contact Address1: 201-116 Research Dr
Technical Contact Address2: Innovation Place
Technical Contact City: Saskatoon
Technical Contact State/Province: SK
Technical Contact Postal Code: S7N3R3
Technical Contact Country: Canada
Technical Contact Country Code: CA
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.3069334800
Technical Contact Facsimile Number: +1.3069334987
Technical Contact Email: dns@blacksunx.ca
Name Server: NS1.BLACKSUN.CA
Name Server: NS2.BLACKSUN.CA
Created by Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Domain Registration Date: Wed Nov 23 22:41:27 GMT 2005
Domain Expiration Date: Wed Nov 22 23:59:59 GMT 2006
Domain Last Updated Date: Wed Nov 23 22:41:30 GMT 2005
Anybody in America fancy ringing them??
cheers guys
_________________
lamont (+9, -0)
[ This Message was edited by: lamont on 2005-12-03 20:48 ]
Posted by 50Cent
"succing"
Posted by dude_se
was just about to ask that. isnt tucows a freeware program site? says tucows in that list
dude_se
Posted by lamont
sussing sorry lol, ye it is but tucows inc is a domain registrant
_________________
lamont (+9, -0)
[ This Message was edited by: lamont on 2005-12-03 20:48 ]
Posted by lamont
do you all think this is a definate NO NO?? cheers
Posted by dude_se
what ever its for it looks dogey to say the least, ive seen worse though
dude_se
Posted by lamont
i dont think it does look that dodgy,
Posted by dude_se
get max 99 to ring america. he just rang me and was pissed. i recorded it, lol. anyway im sure he'd do anything when hes pissed. text him.
i would stay clear anyway. whats it for?
dude_se
Posted by lamont
xbox 360's lol!!