Welcome to Esato.com




WatchSkyFree.com (Any1 use this service)

Click to view updated thread with images


Posted by Dj Boyi
Juz wonderin if any1 on Esato uses this,its only £7.95 atm (one off payment) on an offer thats ends 2nite,usually £19.95. Is it worth it? Looks like a gud deal but wud like to hear from some1 who actually uses it,thanks,boyi

http://www.watchskyfree.com/index.html


Posted by Jools
Sounds like the same thing they sell on eBay for around 99p

http://search.ebay.co.uk/free-sky-tv_W0QQfromZR40

Posted by Dj Boyi
So is it a scam then?

Posted by Jools
I'm not sure, but I have a suspicion it may be just a list of URLs of free streaming TV channels from around the world - some of which show movies and football games.

There's a program for Mac & Windows called iTube which lets you watch 1500 TV channels on your computer.

Maybe its that?

Posted by Yazan24
Jools, does it work internationally?

Posted by herbalgerbal
Hi,
i have just paid for this watchskyfree.com, but only realized after i payed through paypal that they never asked for a email address???

i dont use paypal that often, so i dont know if paypal will send my email to the company, but somehow i dont think so?

I HAVNT RECIEVED ANYTHING FOM WATCHSKYFREE.COM YET and i payed over 30mins ago, they did state i would recieve the package straight away...

if you ask me i think ive been done, and i would not know who to complain to....

hope this helps

Posted by maddav
When I first read the title, I thought it was a site that had archives of telescope images, I think I took the word 'sky' too literally!



But, aside from that, the URL in itself does make me feel that it's a con.

Posted by 50Cent
2 good 2 be true...


Click to view updated thread with images


© Esato.com - From the Esato mobile phone discussion forum